Christina Kilgallen, PhD.

Clinical Director

ckilgallen@collaborativeschool.org

See more

Nicole Dennen, LCSW

Training Director

ndennen@collaborativeschool.org

See more

Kendra Cornwall, D.O.

Psychiatrist

kcornwall@collaborativeschool.org

See more

Karen Morrison

Business Manager

kmorrison@collaborativeschool.org

See more

Leadership

Lauri Marchewka, LCSW

Executive Director

Co-Founder

lmarchewka@collaborativeschool.org

See more

Amanda Fenimore

Education Director

afenimore@collaborativeschool.org